Contact us now: Phone: +3556969696

Executive Committee

Mr.Sharad Maniar

Designation: Member
9377960109
sjmaniar@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Madhusudan Koolwal

Designation: Member
9824124983
info@maxoindia.com

Mr.Sudhir Naik

Designation: Member
98240-10100
sudhirnaik07@gmail.com

Mr. B.P.Gupta

Designation: Member
9824124994
bpg1958@gmail.com

Megha Naik

Designation: Member
9925047499
megha.naik@haardiknayak.com

Madhavi Shah

Designation: Member
9724321626
madhavi2172@gmail.com

Mrs. Shruti Shah

Designation: Member
9825350405
shrutimshah70@gmail.com

Mr. Sunil. R. Desai

Designation: Member
9825295984
sunil.param97@gmail.com

Mr. Sarosh Ankleshwaria

Designation: Member
9825818420
a-sarosh@rediffmail.com

Mr. Ravin Desai

Designation: Member
9099113785
ravin1sky@yahoo.com

Mr. Rohan Sule

Designation: Member
9825107347
rohan@netlinkitgroup.com

Mr. Manish Shah

Designation: Member
9825281332
manish.shah9a@yahoo.com

Mr. Mukul Maniar

Designation: Member
9324541029
mukulj9@gmail.com

Dr. Rajesh Mistry

Designation: Member
9825130395
rajheartcare@gmail.com

Mr. Sanjay Gandhi

Designation: Member
9099500666
sanjay@grbindia.com

Mr. Mahesh Bhatt

Designation: Member
9825115804
mahesh@yashrasayan.com

Mr. Chirag Joshi

Designation: Member
8141317992
coolchirag13@gmail.com

Mr. Lalit Thummar

Designation: Member
9825166242
surbhi.foods@yahoo.co.in

Mr. Kamlesh Mistry

Designation: Member
-
xyz@gmail.com